TMANY Board of Directors and Officers 2021-22


Marlowe-red-circle-border Serpa-red-circle-border
Versacci-red-circle-border 
 Seth Marlowe
 Rich Serpa Marguerite Versacci
 TMANY President
 TMANY Vice President &
Immediate Past President
TMANY Vice President & 
Co-Chair Events
Synovus Bank
 Kyriba Corporation
 Tronox plc
 seth.marlowe@tmany.org
 rich.serpa@tmany.org
marguerite.versacci@tmany.or
   
 Wevers-red-circle-border DeTore-red-circle-border
 Miller-red-circle-border
 Debra Wevers
Janice DeTore
David Miller 
 TMANY Vice President &
Co-Chair Events, Membership
TMANY Treasurer &
Past President 
TMANY Assistant Treasurer &
Past President, Co-Chair NYCE 
 Internova Travel Group
Cushman & Wakefield
Hunt Companies
 debbie.wevers@tmany.org
 janice.detore@tmany.org
 david.miller@tmany.org
   
 Green-red-circle-border
 Diorio-red-circle-borderHesler-red-circle-border 
 Margaret Green
Jeff Diorio
Timothy Hesler 
 TMANY Secretary
 TMANY Director at Large &
Co-Chair Membership
 TMANY Director at Large &
Past President, Co-Chair NYCE
 Environmental Defense Fund
Novantas / Treasury Strategies New York University 
margaret.green@tmany.org jeff.diorio@tmany.org timothy.hesler@tmany.org 
   
 Franzino-red-circle-border McAleer-red-circle-borderFisher-red-circle-border 
 Bob Franzino
 Michele McAleer
Trish Fisher
 TMANY Director at Large 
 TMANY Director at Large &
Past President
TMANY Director at Large
 Hess Corporation
 Dyson Kissner Moran Corporation
 WeWork
 bob.franzino@tmany.org
 michele.mcaleer@tmany.org
 trish.fisher@tmany.org
   
 Michaud-red-circle-borderRabiner-red-circle-border  
Kristen Michaud
 Adam Rabiner
 
 TMANY Director at Large 
 TMANY Director at Large 
 
LiquidX
 NYC Department of Finance
 
 kristen.michaud@tmany.org
adam.rabiner@tmany.org
 
   

 

Join us on Social Media
linkedin  twitter  facebook

Outlook Outlook
iCal iCal
Google Google
Yahoo! Yahoo!
MSN MSN
Top