TMANY Board of Directors and Officers

serpadebra
Richard Serpa Debra Wevers
TMANY President
TMANY Vice President
Kyriba CorporationBASF Corporation
rich.serpa@tmany.org  debbie.wevers@tmany.org  


timothy
DavidMiller
Timothy Hesler David Miller
NYCE Conference Co-Chair NYCE Conference Co-Chair
New York UniversityHunt Companies
 timothy.hesler@tmany.org
david.miller@tmany.org 
  
mv
jd new
Marguerite Versacci Janice DeTore
TMANY Vice President (Connecticut) TMANY Treasurer
Tronox, plcCushman & Wakefield
 marguerite.versacci@tmany.org
janice.detore@tmany.org 
  
schiel
mg
Bradley Schiel Margaret Green
TMANY Secretary TMANY Membership Co-Chair
AMC NetworksMadison Square Garden
 bradley.schiel@tmany.org
margaret.green@tmany.org 
  
bob-franzino
jeff-dioro
Bob Franzino Jeff Diorio
TMANY Director at Large TMANY Membership Co-Chair
Hess CorporationTreasury Strategies
 bob.franzino@tmany.org
jeff.diorio@tmany.org 
  
seth-malowe

Seth Marlowe
TMANY Social Media Chair
Wells Fargo Bank 
 seth.marlowe@tmany.org
 
  


    Join us on Social Media

     linkedin   twitter   facebook

     

     

    Outlook Outlook
    iCal iCal
    Google Google
    Yahoo! Yahoo!
    MSN MSN
    Top